## **Board of Directors**

lowa Crop Improvement Association, a nonprofit organization, has been designated as the official seed certifying agency in Iowa. Its membership is made up of farmers, seed producers, and others interested in crop improvement. The Board of Directors is elected from the membership. The officers are elected by the Board of Directors.

## Officers

President	Jeff Steinback
Vice President	Will Cornelius
Secretary/Treasurer	Jim Rouse

## **Board of Directors**

Kendall Lamkey – Chair, Department of Agronomy, ISU Manjit Misra – Director of Seed Science Center, ISU Mike Naig – Iowa Secretary of Agriculture Daniel Robison – Dean, College of Agriculture & Life Sciences, ISU Will Cornelius – Cornelius Seed Company Bill DeSmet – Bayer Paul Mugge – Seed Producer Andy Smelser – MBS Genetics, LLC Jeff Steinback – Remington Seeds Nick Westphal – Syngenta

Updated 10/14/2020