Affiliate Organizations

Association of Official Seed Certifying Agencies (AOSCA)
Sarah Wilbanks, Chief Executive Officer    (309) 736-0120

Committee for Agricultural Development (CAD)
Kevin Scholbrock, Foundation Seed Manager    (515) 291-0507

Iowa State University College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
Daniel Robison, Dean    (515) 294-1823
Brian Meyer, Communications Director    (515) 294-0706

Iowa State University Department of Agronomy

Iowa State University Research Foundation (ISURF)

Iowa State University Seed Science Center
Michael Stahr , Manager, Seed Testing Laboratory    (515) 294-0117
Tess Howard, Customer Relations Manager    (515) 294-6826

Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD)
Steven Malone, Seed Marketing Specialist    (704) 810-8888

Iowa Department of Agriculture and Land Stewardship (IDALS)
Michael Naig , Iowa Secretary of Agriculture    (515) 281-5322

Industry Links

American Seed Trade Association

Association of Official Seed Analysts (AOSA)

Iowa Corn Growers Association

Iowa Living Roadway Trust Fund

Independent Professional Seedsmen Association (IPSA)

Iowa Seed Association

Iowa Soybean Association

Plant Variety Protection Office (PVP)

U.S. Department of Agriculture